Our team


Management


Managing Director


Peter Meefout
p.meefout@venduehuis.com

Deputy Director


Chris Vellinga
c.vellinga@venduehuis.com

Experts


General Valuer | Head of the Paintings Department & Expert Indonesian Art | Auctioneer | TMV


Chris Vellinga
c.vellinga@venduehuis.com

Paintings Expert | European Fine Art | TMV


Marjolein Regout
m.regout@venduehuis.com

Paintings Expert | European Fine Art


Dolf Heyselbergs
d.heyselbergs@venduehuis.com

Paintings Expert | Post-War & Contemporary Art


Manuela Sommeregger
m.sommeregger@venduehuis.com

Expert Ceramics, Glass & Asian Art


Andrew Mattijssen
a.mattijssen@venduehuis.com

Expert Furniture & Decorative Art


Frederik Knegtel
f.knegtel@venduehuis.com

Expert Silver | TMV


Annelies de Boer - van der Minne
a.deboer@venduehuis.com

Expert Jewellery, Gold & Watches | TMV


Daniel Girod
d.girod@venduehuis.com

Expert Books & Prints | TMV


Art Advisors


Advisor Post-War & Contemporary Art


Peter van Beveren
p.vanbeveren@venduehuis.com

Advisor Indonesian & Decorative Art 1880-1980


Frans Leidelmeijer
f.leidelmeijer@venduehuis.com

Advisor Furniture & Decorative Art


Stefan Doebner
s.doebner@venduehuis.com

Advisor Clocks & Watches


Antoon Gaemers
info@venduehuis.com

Advisor Old Drawings


Charles Dumas
info@venduehuis.com

Advisor Arms, Armour & Militaria


Arthur Dorst
info@venduehuis.com

PR & Marketing


Public Relations | Consignment Coordinator


Philomeen van 't hooft
p.vanthooft@venduehuis.com

Sales & Marketing | Social Media Specialist


Juliette Morschl
j.morschl@venduehuis.com

Advisor Sales & Marketing


Anastasia Frolkina
a.frolkina@venduehuis.com

Auctions Coordination


Auction Coordinator | Website & Application Administrator


Reception & Secretarial Office


Financial Administrator


Office Manager


Tanja Stein
info@venduehuis.com

Reception & Recretarial Office


Anneke Peters
info@venduehuis.com

Warehouse


Logistics Assistant


Richard Kreijkes
r.kreijkes@venduehuis.com

Location Forepark | Oder 18, The Hague


General Valuer | Location Manager | Auctioneer | TMV


Peter Buurman
p.buurman@venduehuis.com

Logistics Assistant


Sander Tiemeijer
s.tiemeijer@venduehuis.com