Paintings, water colours & drawings

Chris Vellinga

Valuer

c.vellinga@venduehuis.com
Marjolein Regout

Valuer

m.regout@venduehuis.com
Manuela Sommeregger

Valuer

m.sommeregger@venduehuis.com
Dolf Heyselbergs

Valuer

d.heyselbergs@venduehuis.com

Silver

Annelies de Boer - van der Minne

Valuer

a.deboer@venduehuis.com

Porcelain, Pottery & Glass

Peter Buurman

Valuer

p.buurman@venduehuis.com

Jewellery & Watches

Daniel Girod

Valuer

d.girod@venduehuis.com
Stephanie Deijen

Valuer

s.deijen@venduehuis.com

Books & Prints

Jaap van Eesteren

Valuer

j.vaneesteren@vanstockums-veilingen.nl

Furniture, Arts and Crafts, Sculptures and Miscellaneous

Chris Vellinga

General valuer

c.vellinga@venduehuis.com
Peter Buurman

Valuer

p.buurman@venduehuis.com

Advisors

Peter van Beveren

Modern and Contemporary Art

p.vanbeveren@venduehuis.com
Antoon Gaemers

Clocks and Watches

Frans Leidelmeijer

Indonesian Art and Decorative Art periode 1880-1980

f.leidelmeijer@venduehuis.com
Arthur Dorst

Arms, Armour and Militaria

Charles Dumas

Old drawings