Management

Peter Meefout

Managing Director

Chris Vellinga

Deputy Director

Paintings, water colours & drawings

Chris Vellinga

Valuer

c.vellinga@venduehuis.com
Marjolein Regout

Valuer

m.regout@venduehuis.com
Manuela Sommeregger

Valuer

m.sommeregger@venduehuis.com
Dolf Heyselbergs

Valuer

d.heyselbergs@venduehuis.com

Silver

Annelies de Boer - van der Minne

Valuer

a.deboer@venduehuis.com

Porcelain, Pottery & Glass

Peter Buurman

Valuer

p.buurman@venduehuis.com

Jewellery & Watches

Daniel Girod

Valuer

d.girod@venduehuis.com

Books & Prints

Jaap van Eesteren

Valuer

j.vaneesteren@vanstockums-veilingen.nl

Furniture, Arts and Crafts, Sculptures and Miscellaneous

Chris Vellinga

General valuer

c.vellinga@venduehuis.com
Peter Buurman

General valuer

p.buurman@venduehuis.com

Coordination auctions & Procesmanagement

Quirine Hensen

Procesmanager

q.hensen@venduehuis.com

Coordination of goods brought in to be auctioned & PR

Philomeen van 't Hooft

Coordinator of goods brought in to be auctioned & Public Relations

p.vanthooft@venduehuis.com

Reception & secretarial office

Marlies Bender

Financial administration

administratie@venduehuis.com
Tanja Stein

Office manager

info@venduehuis.com
Anneke Peters

Reception and secretarial office

info@venduehuis.com

Warehouse

Gerard Schenderling

Head logistics

g.schenderling@venduehuis.com
Richard Kreijkes

Logistics Assistant

r.kreijkes@venduehuis.com
Sander Tiemeijer

Logistics Assistant

s.tiemeijer@venduehuis.com

Advisors

Peter van Beveren

Modern and Contemporary Art

p.vanbeveren@venduehuis.com
Antoon Gaemers

Clocks and Watches

Frans Leidelmeijer

Indonesian Art and Decorative Art periode 1880-1980

f.leidelmeijer@venduehuis.com
Arthur Dorst

Arms, Armour and Militaria

Charles Dumas

Old drawings