Paintings, water colours & drawings

Chris Vellinga

Valuer

c.vellinga@venduehuis.com
Marjolein Regout

Valuer

m.regout@venduehuis.com
Manuela Sommeregger

Valuer

m.sommeregger@venduehuis.com
Dolf Heyselbergs

Valuer

d.heyselbergs@venduehuis.com

Silver

Annelies de Boer - van der Minne

Valuer

a.deboer@venduehuis.com

Porcelain, Pottery & Glass

Andrew Mattijssen

Valuer

a.mattijssen@venduehuis.com

Jewellery & Watches

Daniel Girod

Valuer

d.girod@venduehuis.com
Marit Bril

Junior Valuer

m.bril@venduehuis.com

Books & Prints

Jaap van Eesteren

Valuer

j.vaneesteren@vanstockums-veilingen.nl

Furniture, Arts and Crafts, Sculptures and Miscellaneous

Chris Vellinga

General valuer

c.vellinga@venduehuis.com
Frederik Knegtel

Valuer

f.knegtel@venduehuis.com

Meubelen & Kunstnijverheid

Stefan Doebner

Expert

s.doebner@venduehuis.com

Location Forepark - Oder 18 The Hague

Peter Buurman

Location Manager - Valuer

p.buurman@venduehuis.com

Advisors

Peter van Beveren

Modern and Contemporary Art

p.vanbeveren@venduehuis.com
Antoon Gaemers

Clocks and Watches

Frans Leidelmeijer

Indonesian Art and Decorative Art periode 1880-1980

f.leidelmeijer@venduehuis.com
Arthur Dorst

Arms, Armour and Militaria

Charles Dumas

Old drawings